An In-Depth Guide To The 7 Chakras

7 Chakras

According to ancient yogic traditions the 7 main chakras are known by their Sanskrit names – Muladhara, Swadhistana, Manipura, Anahata, Vishudda, Ajna and Sahasrara. And whilst they are widely referred to in this tradition, they are also frequently observed in various other cultures, faiths and belief systems. There is much mysticism surrounding the 7 chakras, …

Read moreAn In-Depth Guide To The 7 Chakras